Officials' Committee

2018 Florida Swimming Officials' Committee

Position

Name

Email Address

Phone #

Chair

Roger Deary

dearyr@comcast.net

904-509-8947

Vice Chair Cary Showalter cshowalter@showtechsolutions.com  
Area 1 Rep Jeff Breault shotputdaddy@gmail.com  
Area 1 Asst Rep Keith Powell kpg001@aol.com 904-751-1010
Area 2 Rep Mike Brewer brewmike29@gmail.com  
Area 2 Asst Rep John Russo jrusso34@gmail.com  
Area 3 Rep John Jansen jc4_jan813@verizon.net  
Area 3 Asst Rep Brett Ewald brettewald@gmail.com  
Area 4 Rep Doug Garthwait dgarthwait@comcast.net  
Area 4 Asst Rep Alec Kercheval akercheval@gmail.com  
Area 5 Rep Tim Jacobson flswimfive@gmail.com  
Area 5 Asst Rep Open    
Area 6 Rep Joe Glennon joeglennon@comcast.net 772-408-7168
Area 6 Asst Rep Dave Nesper dnesper68@gmail.com  
Coach Rep John Hulvey johnhulvey@stormswimming.com  
Coach Rep Clay Parnell jocflybon@aol.com  
Coach Rep Patrick Piper coachpipernpr@gmail.com  
FL Admin VC Charlie Rose bdcoachrose@gmail.com  
Athlete Rep   flathleterepoc@gmail.com  
Past Chair

Stephen Plapp

seplapp@comcast.net

904-994-1110

Updated November 1, 2017

 
Partners
Leap+Level+2
TeamUnify
Hytek
USA+Swimming+Foundation
Safe+Sport
USA+Swimming+FaceBook+Club+Page
USA-S+Fantasy+Camps
USA+Swimming+Deck+Pass
Join+USA+Swimming
Make+a+splash
USA+Aware
Virtual+Club+Standings
IMX
national+select+camp
Diversity+Camp
zone+select+camps
open+water+camp
Florida+Swim+Network